## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 01 APRIL 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1** 

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 01 APR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 50

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 19 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 20 TO 29 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 30 TO 50 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 50 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA /	A = Army
					TA	AF = Air
						Force
	04.405 (0004	0 1 1/		N I O' I	D : 1 K 1 O	N = Navy
1	OA 105 of 2024	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	0.4.004. (.0040	A 1117	and others	D: D :: 1	PC	
2	OA 381 of 2019	Anil Kumar	Union of India	Brig Rajinder	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Kumar, VSM	Sr PC	
				(Retd)		
3	MA 817 of 2021 and	Union of India and	Anil Kumar	Sonia Sharma	None	А
	RA 66 of 2021 in OA	others		Sr PC		
	1736 of 2020					
4	OA 245 of 2022	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Hitesh Sood,	Α
			and others		CGC	
5	OA 790 of 2022	Baldev Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Savita	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Chaudhary, Sr PC	
6	OA 1305 of 2022	Lt Col Jaswinder	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
		Singh (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
7	OA 743 of 2023	Nirbhai Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SS	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
			and others	Cheema (Retd)		
8	OA 745 of 2023	Sukhwinder Kumar	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
9	OA 1257 of 2023	Sikander Singh	Union of India	HS Sandhu	LC Aggarwal, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
10	OA 1265 of 2023	Rajinder Kumar	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Satyawan	Α
			and others	Sharma	Ahlawat, Sr PC	
11	OA 1454 of 2023	Sqn Ldr AMS	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	AF
		Kahlon (Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
12	OA 1640 of 2023	Kulwant Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	Sandhu	PC	

13	OA 1831 of 2023	Balkar Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1844 of 2023	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	Α
15	OA 252 of 2024	Gopal Datt Kandpal	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Bhrigu Agnihotri, CGC	А
16	OA 439 of 2024	Ex Sgt Jagbir Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Maj Gen Vijay Kumar (Retd), Sr PC	AF
17	OA 473 of 2024	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Harbinder Singh Sandhu	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
18	OA 664 of 2024	Bhag Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	Α
19	OA 671 of 2024	Lt Col Amandeep (Retd)	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
20	OA (Appeal) 344 of 2015	Satish Kumar	Union of India and others	Col NK Kohli (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
21	OA 3896 of 2018	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	Ganesh Kumar Sharma	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
22	OA 2339 of 2019	Hari Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
23	OA 3268 of 2019	Angrej Singh	Union of India and others	Brig PS Ghuman (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	А
24	OA 758 of 2020	Kashmir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggaewal, Sr PC for R 1,2,4&5 and Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R-3	A
25	OA 1473 of 2020	Sukhvinder Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rohit Verma Sr PC	Α
26	OA 1670 of 2020	Smt Sudha Devi	Union of India	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	Α
27	OA 1534 of 2021	Kishori Lal Verma	Union of India and others	Karan Nehra	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	N
28	OA 317 of 2022	Navin Gulia	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R-1 to 4 and R-5 proceeded ex- parte	A
29	MA 926 of 2023 and OA 739 of 2022	Sqn Ldr Gurpartap Singh	Union of India and others	Nikhil Anand	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 5 and Ravi Singh for R.No. 6	AF
30	CA 64 of 2023 in MA (E) 292 of 2020 in OA 1771 of 2017	Court at its own motion (Suo Moto)	Col Gurpal Singh Officer-in- Charge Records, ASC Records South, Bangalore		Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A

31	MA (E) 292 of 2020	Smt Suman	Union of India	Surinder	Rajni Narula Sr	А
32	in OA 1771 of 2017 CA 44 of 2023 in MA (E) 1325 of 2022 in OA 188 of 2021	Court at its own motion (Suo Moto)	and others Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ	Sheoran 0	PC Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
33	MA (E) 1325 of 2022 in OA 188 of 2021	Sardara Singh	of MoD Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
34	MA 166 of 2021 in MA (E) 448 of 2018 in OA 775 of 2015	Kanshi Ram	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
35	MA (E) 804 of 2020 in OA 4396 of 2018	Smt Reena Yadav	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
36	MA (E) 704 of 2020 in OA 425 of 2018	Smt Chanderwali	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
37	MA (E) 734 of 2022 in OA 2406 of 2019	Smt Sulochana Devi	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	Α
38	MA (E) 891 of 2022 in OA 503 of 2016	Achhra Singh (since deceased) through Smt Balbir Kaur LR	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
39	MA 1456 of 2023 and MA (E) 1330 of 2022 in OA 1130 of 2021	Shaji MG	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	A
40	MA (E) 1109 of 2022 in OA 1571 of 2020	Lala Ram	Union of India & Others	Budh Ram	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
41	MA (E) 1279 of 2022 in OA 1533 of 2020	Jagdish Chander Birhman	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	Manisha Garg Sr PC	A
42	MA (E) 1353 of 2022 in OA 787 of 2019	Joginder Singh	Union of India & Others	Sukhbir Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
43	MA (E) 825 of 2022 in OA 633 of 2018	Randhir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
44	MA (E) 639 of 2024 in OA 1856 of 2023	Virender Kumar	Union of India & Others	RS Panghal	Parikshit Singh CGC	Α
45	MA (E) 57 of 2024 in OA 161 of 2021	Sandeep Singh	Union of India & Others	Dharampal Gill	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
46	MA (E) 363 of 2024 in OA 942 of 2019	Jawri Lal	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	A

47	MA (E) 85 of 2024 in	Smt Mukesh Devi	Union of India &	Surinder	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
	OA 1769 of 2017		Others	Sheoran		
48	MA (E) 89 of 2024 in	Mohd Latief Bhat	Union of India &	Lt Col SN	AK Sharma Sr PC	Α
	OA 1230 of 2015		Others	Sharma (Retd)		
49	MA (E) 1180 of 2024	Bhim Singh (since	Union of India &	Budh Ram	Varsha Gahlawat,	Α
	in OA 653 of 2018	deceased) through	Others		Sr PC	
		Smt Nimbo Devi @				
		Nimbo, LR				
50	MA (E) 1187 of	Jasbir Singh	Union of India &	Surinder	Sanal Kumar CGC	Α
	2024 in OA 1754 of		Others	Sheoran		
	2022					

Section officer 27-Mar-25